ابدأ بزراعة شعر جيدة

زراعة الشعر بتقنية DHI

تساقط الشعر مشكلة شائعة لدى العديد من الناس حول العالم

العلاج الأكثر فعالية لتساقط الشعر أو الصلع هو إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر. هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكن تطبيقها في عمليات زراعة الشعر، وتعتبر طريقة DHI واحدة منها

طريقة DHI ، والتي تعني زراعة الشعر المباشر، هي الطريقة الأكثر تقدمًا لزراعة الشعر حتى الآن. تسمح طريقة DHI للجراحين بأخذ بصيلات الشعر الاحادية أو الثنائية واستخراجها دون الإضرار بفروة رأس المريض. كما أنه يلغي الحاجة لفتح القنوات في منطقة الاستقبال.

زراعة الشعر الأكثر تقدما

نقدم خدمات شاملة في جميع مجالات زراعة الشعر. بالإضافة إلى المعدات المتطورة، يتم توفير جميع الخدمات في بيئة مريحة وفاخرة. نتيجة عملياتنا بمعدل رضا 100 ٪ ، يغادر كل مرضانا عيادتنا بسعادة وثقة.

يقوم الجراحون عادةً بفتح هذه القنوات لوضع البصيلات المانحة في طرق FUT و FUE وذلك باستخدام الأداة المستخدمة في طريقة DHi والتي تسمى Choi Implanter Pen ، يمكن زرع البصيلات مباشرة في فروة الرأس. هذا هو السبب في تسميتها بطريقة زراعة الشعر المباشرة.

 لتقنية DHI مرحلتين

تتكون عمليات زراعة الشعر بتقنية DHI من مرحلتين. المرحلة الأولى هي مرحلة الجمع(الاقتطاف)، حيث يقوم الجراحون بشكل فردي باختيار واستخراج البصيلات لاستخدامها في منطقة المتلقي. يتم تنفيذ هذه المرحلة مع جهاز يسمى المحرك الصغير ، على غرار طريقة FUE.

بمساعدة هذا الجهاز ، يقوم الجراحون باختيار البصيلات من المنطقة المانحة للمريض ، والتي عادة ما تكون منطقة القفا. السبب وراء اختيار الجراح منطقة القفا كمنطقة مانحة هو أن الشعر الموجود في هذه المنطقة لا يتساقط. هذه الميزة تجعلها مناسبة تمامًا لزراعة الشعر

المرحلة الثانية هي مرحلة الترتيب والزراعة. هذه هي المرحلة التي تجعل طريقة DHI تختلف عن طرق الزرع الأخرى. في هذه المرحلة ، يضع الاطباء بصيلات الشعر بعناية في قلم Choi Implanter Pen. يتم تقليل الوقت الذي تقضيه الجريبات المانحة خارج فروة رأس المريض بشكل كبير  خلال هذه المرحلة. هذا يحسن إلى حد كبير فرصتهم في بقاء الطعوم المانحة ثم في هذه المرحلة ، يقوم الجراحون بزرع بصيلات الشعر مباشرةً باستخدام قلم Choi Implanter Pen.

 

علاج 3 أيام فقط

زراعة الشعر في Hair Clinic هي رحلة علاج لمدة ثلاثة أيام فقط تبدأ باستشارة طبية وتنتهي بجلسة غسيل بالعيادة،

اجراع يتراوح بين 6-8 ساعات

.اجراء لمدة 8 ساعات يشكل رسم خط الشعر( خط الجبهة) ،الاقتطاف ثم الزراعة ، مع استراحة طفيفة تفصل بين المراحل

رضا عن النتائج % 100

نحن نهتم برضا مرضانا. من هذا المنطلق نضمن نتائج العملية

أفخم الفنادق

خلال فترة العلاج ، نقدم لمرضانا حجز فندقي 5 نجوم في أفخم الفنادق

مستشار طبي خاص

سيقدم لك مستشارك الطبي الشخصي متابعة مستمرة لمدة عام على الأقل بعد الزراعة، من أجل مراقبة النتائج بشكل أفضل وتقديم المساعدة والمشورة إذا لزم الأمر

خدمة المواصلات

نقدم لمرضانا مواصلات مجانية من المطار الى الفندق الى العيادة.

طلب موعد لاستشارة مجانية

MedOptions

اسطنبول - تركيا

ساعات العمل

الاثنين - الجمعة: 8:00 - 19:00

اخد موعد

استشارة طبية مجانية

DHI Hair Transplant

STARTING OFF WITH GOOD HAIR TRANSPLANT

DHI Hair Transplant

Hair loss is a common problem that many people have throughout the world.

The most effective treatment for hair loss or balding issues is to have a hair transplant. There are several methods that can be applied in hair transplant operations, and the DHI method is one of them.

The DHI method, which stands for Direct Hair Implantation, is the most advanced hair transplantation method up to date. The DHI method allows surgeons to pick individual hair follicles and extract them without damaging the patient’s scalp. It also eliminates the necessity of opening canals in the recipient area.

dhi hair taransplant

Most Advanced Hair Transplantation

We offer comprehensive services in all areas of hair transplantation. In addition to high-end equipment, all services are provided in a comfortable and luxurious environment. As a result of our operations with a 100% satisfaction rate, each of our patients leaves our clinic happily.

DHI Hair Transplant Process

The surgeons normally open these canals to place the donor follicles in the FUT and FUE methods. However, with the tool that is used in the DHI method, which is called Choi Implanter Pen, follicles can be directly implanted into the scalp. That is why this method is called Direct Hair Implantation.

Three Stages of the DHI method
Hair transplantation operations with the DHI method consists of three stages. The first stage is the collection stage, where the surgeons individually pick and extract follicles to be used in the recipient area. This stage is performed with a device called micro motor, similar to the FUE method.

With the help of this device, surgeons pick follicles from the patient’s donor area, which is usually the nape area. The reason why surgeons pick the nape area as the donor area is that the hair located in this area does not fall out. This feature makes them perfectly suitable for hair transplantation.

The second stage is the arrangement stage. This is the stage that makes the DHI method differ from the other transplantation methods. In this stage, the staff members carefully place the hair follicles into the Choi Implanter Pen. The time that the donor follicles spend outside of the patient’s scalp is reduced significantly during this stage. This greatly improves their chance of survival of the donor grafts.

The last stage is, of course, the plantation stage. In this stage, surgeons directly implant the hair follicles with the use of Choi Implanter Pen.

3-DAY TREATMENT

Starting with in-office consultation and ending with a clinical washing session, a hair transplant at the Hair Clinic is a three-day treatment.

6-8 HOUR PROCEDURE

An 8-hour long procedure that constitutes the hair line design, implantation, and everything in between, with a light resting break separating the phases.

SATISFACTION 100%

We care about the satisfaction of our patients. In this direction, we guarantee our aesthetic procedures.

LUXURY HOTEL

During the treatment period we offer our patients a 5 star hotel reservation in the most luxurious hotels

SPECIAL CONSULTANT

Your personal medical consultant will provide you with a continuous follow-up for at least one year, in order to better monitor the results and provide help and advice if needed

TRANSPORTATION SERVICE

We offer our patients free transportation during the treatment

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR A FREE CONSULTATION.

MedOptions

Istanbul - Turkey

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri : 8:00 - 19:00

Appointment Booking

Free Consultation